Loading...

A-League Women Results 2023/2024

Saturday 2nd March
5:00 PM
- Perry Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
0
Saturday 17th February
4:00 PM
- Maitland Sports Ground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
3
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 11th February
4:00 PM
- City Vista Recreation Reserve Pitch 1
Full Time
team Western United FC
3
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
Saturday 3rd February
5:00 PM
- Perry Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Melbourne Victory
2
Saturday 27th January
4:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Saturday 20th January
9:30 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Saturday 13th January
6:45 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Newcastle Jets
2
Sunday 7th January
5:00 PM
- Perry Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
Thursday 28th December
4:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Friday 22nd December
6:00 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Sunday 17th December
5:00 PM
- Perry Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 10th December
3:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
5
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Sunday 26th November
4:45 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 19th November
3:00 PM
- Ballymore Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Western United FC
1
Sunday 12th November
1:15 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Saturday 4th November
11:45 AM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Saturday 21st October
3:00 PM
- Ballymore Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Sydney FC
0
Sunday 15th October
3:00 PM
- Home of the Matildas
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
2