Loading...

A-League Women Results 2015/2016

Monday 25th January Semi-finals
3:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
Sunday 17th January
1:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 10th January
2:30 PM
- Nikiforides Family Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
team Melbourne Victory
0
Sunday 3rd January
2:30 PM
- West Beach Parks Football Centre
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Monday 28th December
2:30 PM
- Nikiforides Family Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
1
Sunday 20th December
1:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Saturday 5th December
2:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
2
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 29th November
2:00 PM
- A.J. Kelly Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
4
Sunday 22nd November
1:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 15th November
1:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Perth Glory FC
2
Sunday 1st November
2:00 PM
- Arthur & Allan Morris Field (Cleveland Showgrounds)
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Adelaide United
2
Sunday 25th October
2:00 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
Sunday 18th October
1:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Canberra United
1