Loading...

A-League Women Results 2018/2019

Sunday 10th February Semi-finals
6:15 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Sydney FC
2
Friday 1st February
6:30 PM
- Marden Sports Complex
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Friday 25th January
4:20 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
team Canberra United
1
Saturday 19th January
5:00 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Sydney FC
3
Friday 11th January
4:20 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Thursday 27th December
6:30 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Thursday 20th December
6:30 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
3
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 16th December
3:00 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
team Melbourne Victory
3
Sunday 9th December
3:00 PM
- Seymour Shaw Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
5
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Thursday 29th November
6:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Sunday 18th November
3:00 PM
- Lions FC Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Adelaide United
1
Sunday 4th November
2:30 PM
- Marconi Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Sunday 28th October
1:30 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
1