A-League Men’s and Women’s Fixture Updates

Today, the A-Leagues have confirmed the following update to the Isuzu UTE A-League Men and Liberty A-League Women’s 2022/2023 fixtures.

Isuzu UTE A-League

RoundDateHome TeamAway TeamVenueKO Time (AEST)KO Time (Local)
6Tuesday 10 JanuaryPerth GloryBrisbane RoarMacedonia Park9:30pm7:30pm
24Sunday 16 AprilWellington PhoenixBrisbane RoarSky Stadium12pm3pm

Liberty A-League

RoundDateHome TeamAway TeamVenueKO Time (AEST)KO Time (Local)
5Saturday 17 DecemberBrisbane RoarWestern Sydney WanderersAJ Kelly Park2pm2pm
8Saturday 31 DecemberBrisbane RoarSydney FCAJ Kelly Park2pm2pm
10Sunday 15 JanuaryBrisbane RoarAdelaide UnitedAJ Kelly Park3pm3pm
12Saturday 28 JanuaryBrisbane RoarWellington PhoenixAJ Kelly Park2pm2pm
16Saturday 4 MarchWellington PhoenixBrisbane RoarSky Stadium2:40pm5:40pm