Australia Cup Play Off Match Details Confirmed

Brisbane Roar’s Australia Cup Final Rounds Play Off against Perth Glory has been locked in to be played on Tuesday, 23 July at Darwin Football Stadium.

The Playoffs feature the four clubs that finished 9th to 12th in the Isuzu UTE A-League Men 2023/24 Regular Season.

The two victorious teams will qualify for the Australia Cup 2024 Round of 32 and join the top eight teams from the Isuzu UTE A-League Men 2023/24 Regular Season, as well as 22 Member Federation clubs from a variety of levels and locations from right across Australia’s football ecosystem.

The Australia Cup is the nation’s largest knockout competition of any sport, with over 750 clubs taking part in what is the 10th Anniversary of the prestigious competition in its modern form.

In 2023 Brisbane Roar reached the Australia Cup Final for the first time in club history thanks to wins over Newcastle Jets, Sydney United, Western Sydney Wanderers and Melbourne Knights before being edged out 3-1 by Sydney FC in the show piece match at Allianz Stadium.

Every match in the Australia Cup 2024 Final Rounds – including the Playoffs – will be streamed live and free on 10 Play.

Tickets will go on general sale from 3.30pm local / 4.00pm AEST on Tuesday, 28 May via australiacup.com.au/tickets

Australia Cup 2024 – Final Rounds Playoffs: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
Darwin Football Stadium at Larrakia Park
Tuesday, 23 July (7:30pm KO AEST)

Tickets for each match of the Australia Cup 2024 Final Rounds Playoffs are $20 Adults, $12 Concession* and $50 Family.

*Concession Card Holders, Senior Card Holders, Students **Children 3 years and under free unless occupying a seat