BRFC Round 10 squad update


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the match day squad for today’s Hyundai A-League Round 10 fixture against Sydney FC at Jubilee Stadium (KO 6:50pm Queensland time).

Aaron Reardon joins the extended 18-player squad, replacing Avram Papadopoulos (hip).

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Brendan WHITE (gk), 2.Dane INGHAM, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Adam TAGGART, 11.Eric BAUTHEAC, 13.Stefan MAUK, 14.Alex LOPEZ, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN, 24.Connor O’TOOLE, 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO, 33.HENRIQUE, 34.Aaron REARDON, 36.Daniel LECK **two to be omitted**

Ins: 11.Eric BAUTHEAC (returns from suspension), 13.Stefan MAUK (promoted), 18.Joe CALETTI (promoted), 24.Connor O’TOOLE (promoted), 34.Aaron REARDON (promoted), 36.Daniel LECK (promoted)

Outs: 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS (hip), 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN (not selected), 20.Shannon BRADY (not selected), 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS (not selected)

Unavailable: 10.Brett HOLMAN (knee)

Match Details:
Hyundai A-League 2018/19 – Round 10
Sydney FC vs Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 29 December 2018. Kick-off 6:50pm QLD time.
Jubilee Stadium, Sydney

Hyundai A-League Round 12: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory, Suncorp Stadium, Sunday, 6 January (6pm KO)