No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

May 28, 2012   |  7:04PM AET

Brisbane Roar trophy tour

Brisbane Roar trophy tour

Hyundai A-League Champions Brisbane Roar will embark on a trophy tour this week to share their Championship success with the Brisbane football community.

Hyundai A-League Champions Brisbane Roar will embark on a trophy tour this week to share their Championship success with the Brisbane football community.

The Hyundai A-League trophy will visit a host of local clubs across the Queensland capital over the next month, giving Brisbane football fans the chance to see and take a photo with the result of the Roar-s achievement.

With the players on a well-earned break, Roary will be on hand to entertain the kids.

Details listed below.

Tuesday 29 May
Kenmore FC

Cubberla Creek Reserve
38 Hepworth Street, Chapel Hill
5:30-7:30pm

Wednesday 30 May
Capalaba FC

John Federicks Park
Old Cleveland Road, Capalaba
6.00pm to 8.30pm

Thursday 31 May
Deception Bay FC

24-52 Old Bay Road, Deception Bay
5:30-7:30pm

Saturday 2nd June
Pine Hills FC

James Drysdale Reserve,
Jinker Track, Bunya Road, Bunya
9am-11am

Tuesday 5 June
Loganholme Lightning FC

Cornubia Park
46 Bryants Road, Shailer Park
5.00pm to 7.30pm

Wednesday 6 June
The Gap FC

Walton Bridge Reserve
Glen Affric Street, The Gap
5.00pm to 7.30pm

Thursday 7 June
Queensland Lions FC

Event to be held at Darra Lions
Corner Archerfield Rd & Ipswich Motorway
5.30pm to 7.30pm

Wednesday 13 June
Western Spirit FC

Event to be held at Camira Recreation Reserve
Dale Road, Camira
5pm to 7pm

Thursday 14 June
North Star FC

O-Callaghan Park
24 Jennings Street, Zillmere
5.00pm to 7.30pm

Saturday 16 June
Grange Thistle FC

Lanham Park, Prince St
The Grange
9.00am to 11.00am

Monday 18th June
Springifeld United

Spring Lake Oval
Summit Drive, Springfield Lakes
5.30pm – 7.30pm

Tuesday 19th June
Westside Football Club

Grovely Sports Grounds
Hanran Street, Keperra
5.30pm – 7.30pm

Wednesday June 20th
Holland Park Hawks.

Whites Hill Reserve,
Boundary Road, Camp Hill.
5.30pm – 7.30pm.

Thursday 21st June
Sunnybank Saints FC

Corner Lister & Boorman Streets, Sunnybank
5.30pm – 7.30pm