Brisbane Roar Westfield W-League Matchday Squad Update


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the matchday squad for this afternoon’s Westfield W-League 2019/20 Round 9 fixture against Western Sydney Wanderers at Marconi Stadium.

Striker Allira Toby joins the extended 17-player squad, replacing Winonah Heatley.

Brisbane Roar squad: 1.Mackenzie ARNOLD (gk), 2.Carson PICKETT, 3.Celeste BOUREILLE, 4.Clare POLKINGHORNE (c), 6.Elise KELLOND-KNIGHT, 7.Indiah-Paige RILEY, 9.Rylee BAISDEN, 10.Katrina GORRY, 11.Natalie TATHEM, 12.Allira TOBY, 13.Tameka YALLOP, 16.Hayley RASO, 18.Leah DAVIDSON, 19.Hollie PALMER, 20.Georgina WORTH (gk), 22.Anna MARGRAF, 23.Isobel DALTON

Ins: 12.Allira TOBY (promoted), 18.Leah DAVIDSON (promoted), 22.Anna MARGRAF (promoted)

Outs: 15.Claire Farrington (omitted)

Unavailable: Nil

Bushfire relief