Finals Series Ticketing Information – what you need to know


This is the 2013 Hyundai A-League Finals Series. This is Sudden Death.

The Hyundai A-League 2013 Finals Series is in full swing and after our fantastic win against Adelaide United we’re now just 90 minutes away from a place in the Grand Final.

All that’s standing between us and a shot at glory are the Western Sydney Wanderers who we take on at Parramatta Stadium next Friday night and if you are a Brisbane Roar member you’re entitled to an exclusive membership booking window.

Click here to buy tickets and help cheer us all the way to the Grand Final.

Get to the game. Keep your team alive.

This is the Hyundai A-League 2013 Finals Series.

Western Sydney Wanderers v Brisbane Roar
Friday 12 April 2013

Parramatta Stadium
Kick Off 7:30pm / Gates open 6:00pm

This match will go on sale on the following days:
• Brisbane Roar Member on sale Monday 8 April 9am – 11pm
• General Public reopens Tuesday 9 April 12pm
*All times listed are local.

Click here to buy tickets

Brisbane Roar Members – How do you purchase tickets?
Tickets for the Semi Final can be purchased via the following ways:
• Online at Ticketek
• Via the telephone on 132 849 or
• Visit a Ticketek Outlet

To purchase tickets you will be required to provide your password. Your password is your member number followed by your surname (no spaces) and will be emailed to you on Sunday evening.

If booking via the web you will be required to enter your password where requested on the relevant website. If booking via the phone please provide your barcode number to the operator. To purchase via ticketing outlets you will be required to quote your password.

How many tickets are you allowed to buy?

Members can purchase up to eight (8) ticket per membership during the exclusive member on sale period.

Please note once your password has been used, the Ticketek system will not accept any further bookings on that password during the exclusive Member on sale period.

We look forward to welcoming you to the 2013 Hyundai A-League Finals Series.