Lions Stadium to host remaining Foxtel Y-League home fixtures


Brisbane Roar Football Club wishes to advise of a venue change for our two remaining Foxtel Y-League 2018/19 home fixtures.

Lions Stadium, the home of NPL Queensland champions Lions FC, will host the Foxtel Y-League Round 5 clash against Perth Glory on Saturday, 8 December (10:30am KO), as well as the Round 7 fixture against Melbourne Victory on Sunday, 23 December (10:30am KO)

Both fixtures were originally scheduled to take place at the Logan Football Complex. The scheduled kick-off times for both fixtures remain unchanged.

Following the first of two byes this season, Our Young Roar currently sit third in Conference A ahead of Sunday’s clash against fourth-placed Perth Glory.


Foxtel Y-League 2018/19 – Round 5: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory
Lions Stadium, Richlands
Saturday, 8 December (10:30am KO)
(Venue change)

Foxtel Y-League 2018/19 – Round 7: Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory
Lions Stadium, Richlands
Saturday, 23 December (10:30am KO)
(Venue change)

yundai A-League Round 8: Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory, Saturday, 14 December, Suncorp Stadium (6:50pm KO)