Match day squad update


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the match day squad for today’s Hyundai A-League Round 9 fixture against the Wellington Phoenix at Westpac Stadium (KO 4:35pm Queensland time).

Dylan Wenzel-Halls joins the extended 18-player squad, replacing Connor O’Toole (not selected).

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Brendan WHITE (gk), 2.Dane INGHAM, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS, 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Adam TAGGART, 13.Stefan MAUK, 14.Alex LOPEZ, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI, 19.Jack HINGERT, 20.Shannon BRADY, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN, 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS, 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO, 33.HENRIQUE **two to be omitted**

Ins: 18.Joe CALETTI (promoted), 19.Jack HINGERT (promoted), 20.Shannon BRADY (promoted), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN (promoted), 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS (promoted)
Outs:11.Eric BAUTHEAC (suspension – 1 match), 24.Connor O’TOOLE (not selected)
Unavailable:10.Brett HOLMAN (knee)

Match Details:
Hyundai A-League 2018/19 – Round 9
Wellington Phoenix vs Brisbane Roar FC
Saturday, 22 December 2018. Kick-off 4:35pm QLD time.
Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Hyundai A-League Round 12: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory, Suncorp Stadium, Sunday, 6 January (6pm KO)