Matchday Squad Update


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the matchday squad for this evening’s A-League Matchweek 1 fixture against Melbourne City at Dolphin Stadium.

Young Roar product Cyrus Dehmie replaces Danny Kim in the extended 20-man squad.


A-League Matchweek 1 – Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City
Dolphin Stadium, Redcliffe
Tuesday, 29 December

Brisbane Roar squad: 1.Macklin FREKE (gk), 3.Corey BROWN, 5.Tom ALDRED (c), 6.Macaulay GILLESPHEY, 7.Jai INGHAM, 10.Riku DANZAKI, 11.Joe CHAMPNESS, 15.Jesse DALEY, 16.Joshua BRINDELL-SOUTH, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS, 25.Rahmat AKBARI, 26.Jay O’SHEA, 27.Kai TREWIN, 29.Jordan COURTNEY-PERKINS, 33.Keegan JELACIC, 34.Alex PARSONS, 37.Cyrus DEHMIE, 77.Scott MCDONALD **2-4 to be omitted**

Unavailable: Nil