Matchday squad update


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the matchday squad for today’s Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Round 18 fixture against Sydney FC at Suncorp Stadium (6:50pm KO).

Nicholas D’Agostino joins the extended 18-player squad, replacing Charles Lokoli-Ngoy.

TICKETS: Be part of BRFC history as we welcome our 2,500,000th fan

READ: All you need to know: Roar v Sky Blues

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Brendan WHITE (gk), 3.Luke DEVERE, 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Adam TAGGART, 11.Eric BAUTHEAC, 12.Ruon TONGYIK, 14.Alex LOPEZ, 15.Stefan NIGRO, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI, 19.Jack HINGERT, 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN, 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS, 26.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO, 31.Macklin FREKE (gk), 33.HENRIQUE, 38.Izaack POWELL **two to be omitted**

Ins: 3.Luke DEVERE (promoted), 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN (promoted), 12.Ruon TONGYIK (new signing), 26.Nicholas D’AGOSTINO (promoted), 31.Macklin FREKE (gk) (promoted), 38.Izaack POWELL (promoted)

Outs: 2.Dane INGHAM (suspended), 4.Daniel BOWLES (suspended), 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk) (suspended)

Unavailable: 10.Brett HOLMAN (knee), 13.Stefan MAUK (groin), 24.Connor O’Toole (broken leg)


Hyundai A-League 2018/19 – Round 18: Brisbane Roar FC vs Sydney FC
Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Friday, 8 February 2019 (6:50pm KO)

Hyundai A-League Round 18: Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC, Suncorp Stadium, Friday, 8 February (6:50pm)