No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Jul 23, 2014   |  12:20AM AET

Michael Theo

Michael Theo

Commanding in the air with a strong presence between the posts, it is no surprise that Theo is the only player to win five Hyundai A-League Championships, two with former club Melbourne Victory before his three with the Roar.

He was also named in both clubs’ Team of the Decade in 2015.  Also a three-time winner of the Hyundai A-League Goalkeeper of the Year gong, Theo’s experience and leadership qualities on and off the field makes him a vital part of the Brisbane Roar squad. 

Injuries have restricted him during the last couple of seasons but the gloveman’s experience is a great asset for the Roar.