One change to match day squad #CCMvBRI


Brisbane Roar Football Club has made one change to the match day squad for today’s Hyundai A-League 2018/19 Round 14 fixture against the Central Coast Mariners at Central Coast Stadium (KO 6pm QLD time).

Stefan Nigro joins the extended 18-player squad, replacing Nick D’Agostino.

Brisbane Roar FC squad: 1.Brendan WHITE (gk), 2.Dane INGHAM, 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Daniel BOWLES, 7.Thomas KRISTENSEN, 8.Jacob PEPPER, 9.Adam TAGGART, 11.Eric BAUTHEAC, 14.Alex LOPEZ, 15.Stefan NIGRO, 17.Matt MCKAY (c), 18.Joe CALETTI, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Jamie YOUNG (gk), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN, 23.Dylan WENZEL-HALLS, 24.Connor O’TOOLE, 33.HENRIQUE **two to be omitted**

Ins: 8.Jacob PEPPER (promoted), 15.Stefan NIGRO (promoted), 17.Matt MCKAY (promoted), 19.Jack HINGERT (returns from injury), 22.Tobias MIKKELSEN (promoted)

Outs: 26.Nick D’AGOSTINO, 34.Aaron REARDON (not selected)

Unavailable: 6.Avram PAPADOPOULOS (glute),10.Brett HOLMAN (knee), 13.Stefan MAUK (groin)

Match Details:
Hyundai A-League 2018/19 – Round 14
Central Coast Mariners vs Brisbane Roar FC
Sunday, 20 January 2019. Kick-off 6:00pm QLD time.
Central Coast Stadium, Gosford

Hyundai A-League Round 16, Westfield W-League Round 13, Suncorp Stadium, Friday, 25 January