Pick your Brisbane Roar Teams of the Decade!


It’s been a big decade at Brisbane Roar!

Championships, Premierships & plenty of first-class players have pulled on the famous orange kit – but who are the best of the best?

With the decade coming to close in a matter of weeks we’re giving our fans the chance to pick their Brisbane Roar Hyundai A-League & Westfield W-League Teams of the Decade!

Who makes your final squad? Does triple-Championship winner Michael Theo or back-to-back Gary Wilkins medallist take the Goalkeepers spot? Who leads the line for our Roar Women?

Simply submit your selections for the best Brisbane Roar Hyundai A-League & Westfield W-League XIs in this week’s Mane Event for your chance to win a family pass to our first Hyundai A-League home game of next decade + more exciting prizes to be revealed shortly.

VOTE: Your Brisbane Roar Hyundai A-League Team of the Decade

VOTE: Your Brisbane Roar Westfield W-League Team of the Decade

Don’t forget to share your selections on social media, tag Brisbane Roar with the hashtag #RoarAsOne!