Brisbane Roar are gearing up for their Double Header at Suncorp Stadium this Sunday 26 November which will see the Liberty A-League squad return to the ground after four years. 

After their 1-0 loss to Western United at Ballymore on Sunday, the Liberty A-League squad suffered the loss of Chelsea Blissett through an injury during the match. It was later confirmed that Blissett sustained an ACL injury and will miss the remainder of the 2023/24 season. 

For the Isuzu UTE A-League Men, they return after the international break hungry for points at our spiritual home of Suncorp Stadium against Perth Glory. 

In exciting team news, Roar veteran Jack Hingert makes his return to the 20-player squad after being out due to a knee injury and is in contention to return to the pitch this Sunday. 

Another addition to the squad that fans will be eagerly anticipating, is the return of young gun Quinn MacNicol who made his debut last time Roar played at home. 

An exciting Sunday full of football lies ahead for all Roar fans! The action at Suncorp Stadium gets underway with the Isuzu UTE A-League match at 2:00pm before the Liberty A-League kicks off at 4:45pm AEST.  

Buy your tickets HERE!

Brisbane Roar Isuzu UTE A-League Men RD5 Squad

1.      Macklin Freke (GK) 2. Scott Neville 3. Corey Brown 5. Thomas Aldred (C) 7. Florin Berenguer 10. Nikola Mileusnic 11. Jez Lofthouse 12. Taras Gomulka 13. Henry Hore 14. Rylan Brownlie 16. Thomas Waddingham 19. Jack Hingert 21. Antonee Burke-Gilroy 22. Alex Parsons 26. Jay O’Shea 27. Kai Trewin 29. Matt Acton 30. Quinn MacNicol 32. James Nikolovski 35. Louis Zabala 

INS: 19. Jack Hingert (return from injury) 30. Quinn MacNicol 

OUTS: Carlo Armiento (groin) 

UNAVAILABLE: 6. Joe Caletti (suspended) 8. Jonas Markovski (knee) 23. Aaron Reardon (knee)

Isuzu UTE A-League Men 2023/24 – Round 5: Brisbane Roar v Perth Glory 
Suncorp Stadium, Milton
Sunday, 26 November (2:00pm KO AEST)

Brisbane Roar Liberty A-League Women RD6 Squad 

  1. Keeley Richards 2. Rebecca Kirkup 4. Kijah Stephenson 5. Jenna McCormick 6. Holly McQueen 7. Ayesha Norrie (C) 9. Mia Corbin 11. Sharn Freier 12. Tamar Levin 13. Tameka Yallop 14. Sarah O’Donoghue 15. Hannah Holgersen 17. Leah Scarpelli 18. Teagan Thompson 19. Hollie Palmer 21. Isabella Shuttleworth 22. Ruby Cuthbert 23.  Ashlee Brodigan 29. Jordan Silkowitz (GK) 99. Emma Gibbon

INS:  21. Isabella Shuttleworth 

OUTS:  16. Chelsea Blissett (ACL)

UNAVAILABLE: 8. Mariel Hecher (ACL) Grace Kuilamu (ACL)

Liberty A-League Women 2023/24 – Round 5: Brisbane Roar v Adelaide United 
Suncorp Stadium, Milton
Sunday, 26 November (4:45pm KO AEST)