No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 28, 2016   |  8:12AM AET

Westfield W-League Fixture Update

Westfield W-League Fixture Update

Please note the following changes have been made to Brisbane Roar’s Westfield W-League 2016/17 season draw.

The Roar will kick-off season nine of the Westfield W-League at Corporate Travel Management Stadium (Spencer Park), the home of PS4 NPL QLD side Brisbane City on Saturday, 5 November 2016 (4pm kick-off)

The following home fixtures will also now be played at A.J. Kelly Field at Kippa-Ring:

*All times are AEST

  • Brisbane Roar FC v Canberra United, Saturday, 20 November 2016  at 4pm
  • Brisbane Roar FC v Melbourne City, Sunday. 4 December 2016 at 4pm
  • Brisbane Roar FC v Melbourne Victory, Sunday, 1 January 2017 at 3pm

The Roar Women’s squad will be welcomed to our supporters at half-time of Sunday’s Hyundai A-League match at Suncorp Stadium.