We’ve got the perfect gift for you in 2017


Join us at Suncorp Stadium and own your place in every moment with a dedicated seat amongst family and friends for our 7 remaining home games of the Hyundai A-League competition.

Brisbane Roar FC want you to be part of the team, our twelfth man at Suncorp Stadium! Don’t just give any gift card, we’ve got the perfect card to give. 

A BRFC 5 or 7 game eMembership is a must in 2017. Not only do you get your own reserved seat, you get the following benefits as a Brisbane Roar Team member:

  • Print at home e-tickets for the remaining 7 home games in 2017
  • Members card for entry into Members only areas at Suncorp Stadium
  • Members First newsletters with key club information before the general public
  • Priority access to Fan Forums
  • Priority access to Hyundai A-League Finals Series tickets (when Brisbane Roar features)
  • Free entry to Brisbane Roar Westfield W-League & National Youth League home games in 2017

Roar 7 game membership

Hyundai A-League 2017 BRFC Home Matches

  • Newcastle Jets – Saturday, 7 January 2017. Kick-off 4:35pm.
  • Western Sydney Wanderers – Saturday, 28 January 2017. Kick-off 6:50pm.
  • Sydney FC – Friday, 3 February 2017. Kick-off 6:50pm.
  • Wellington Phoenix – Saturday, 25 February 2017. Kick-off 4:35pm.
  • Melbourne Victory – Saturday, 25 March 2017. Kick-off 6:50pm.
  • Central Coast Mariners – Sunday, 2 April 2017. Kick-off 7:00pm.
  • Wellington Phoenix – Sunday, 16 April 2017. Kick-off 5:00pm.

Roar 5 game membership

For a full list of BRFC membership options click HERE.

Brisbane’s Hyundai A-League side are back in action at our fortress Suncorp Stadium, on Saturday, 7 January 2017 when we take on Newcastle Jets. Kick-off 4:35pm.

Don’t miss a minute of action at in 2017. Join the Brisbane Roar football family and #FeelTheRoar!