Loading...

Queensland NPL Results 2024

Sunday 9th June
4:00 PM
- Nudgee Recreation Reserve Field 2
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
2
team Redlands United FC
4
Sunday 26th May
3:00 PM
- Nudgee Recreation Reserve Field 1
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
2
team Brisbane City FC
3
Sunday 19th May
3:00 PM
- Ballinger Park
Full Time
team Sunshine Coast Wanderers FC
3
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
0
Sunday 12th May
3:00 PM
- Nudgee Recreation Reserve Field 2
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
1
team Gold Coast United FC
1
Sunday 28th April
5:00 PM
- Nudgee Recreation Reserve Field 1
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
3
team Brisbane Olympic FC
2
Sunday 21st April
4:15 PM
- OldMac Stadium (Underwood Park)
Full Time
team Rochedale Rovers FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
5
Sunday 14th April
3:00 PM
- Nudgee Recreation Reserve Field 2
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
1
team Peninsula Power FC
1
Sunday 24th March
3:00 PM
- Meakin Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
1
team Wynnum Wolves FC
1
Saturday 9th March
5:30 PM
- Arthur & Allan Morris Field (Cleveland Showgrounds)
Full Time
team Redlands United FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
1
Saturday 2nd March
7:30 PM
- Wolter Park
Full Time
team Moreton City Excelsior
3
team Brisbane Roar FC Under 21
2