Brisbane Roar Isuzu UTE A-League Matchday Squad Update

Brisbane Roar has made two changes to the matchday squad for their Round 13 Isuzu UTE A-League match against Melbourne City on Saturday.  

Ayom Majok, who was signed from South Australian NPL side Adelaide City on a youth development agreement, is promoted to the matchday squad to replace Jez Lofthouse.  

“This is something I’ve been working on for some time now and it’s great to get an opportunity here,” Majok said. 

New foreign import, Marcel Canadi, also comes into the squad for Riku Danzaki. 

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne City  
Saturday 21 January  
Kayo Stadium  
Kick-off 6:45pm AEST 

Brisbane Roar squad: 1.Macklin FREKE (gk), 2.Scott NEVILLE, 3.Jordan COURTNEY-PERKINS, 4. Anton MLINARIC, 5. Thomas ALDRED (c) 6.Connor CHAPMAN, 7.Rahmat AKBARI, 10.Nikola MILEUSNIC, 13.Henry HORE, 16.Joshua BRINDELL-SOUTH, 17.Carlo ARMIENTO, 19.Jack HINGERT, 21.Marcel CANADI, 23.Jordan HOLMES, 26. Jay O’SHEA , 27.Kai TREWIN, 28.Joseph KNOWLES, 32.James NIKOLOVSKI, 35.Louis ZABALA, 99. Ayom Majok