No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Aug 13, 2013   |  1:40PM AET

Brisbane Roar Pre-season Results

Brisbane Roar Pre-season Results

Fixtures and results from Brisbane Roar’s 2013 pre-season campaign.

Lions FC 1 (Campbell 61′) – Brisbane Roar 0
Tuesday, 16 July 2013
Lions Stadium, Richlands

Albany Creek Excelsior 0 – Brisbane Roar 5 (Murray 21′, 32′, Petratos 41′ (pen), Brown 50′, Ferreira 65′)
Tuesday, 23 July 2013
Wolter Park, Albany Creek

Brisbane City 0 – Brisbane Roar 3 (Liam Miller 4′, Besart Berisha 18′, Corey Brown 30′)
Wednesday, 31 July at 7pm
Spencer Park, Newmarket

Brisbane Strikers 0 – Brisbane Roar 11
Wednesday, 7 August at 7pm
Perry Park, Albion

Wynnum Wolves 1 (Janovsky) – Brisbane Roar 2 (Berisha 2)
Tuesday, 13 August at 7pm
Carmichael Park, Tingalpa

Palm Beach v Brisbane Roar
Tuesday, 20 August at 7pm
Mallawa Drive Park, Palm Beach

Western Pride v Brisbane Roar
Wednesday, 18 September at 3.15pm
Toowoomba Grammar School, Toowoomba

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Heart
Sunday, 25 August 2013 at 2.30pm
Oakes Oval, Lismore

Central Coast Mariners v Brisbane Roar
Saturday, 7 September 2013 at 4pm
Carrington Park, Bathurst

Brisbane Roar v Melbourne Victory
Saturday, 14 September 2013 at 3pm
North Ipswich Oval, Ipswich

Brisbane Roar v Sydney FC
Sunday, 22 September 2013 at 4pm
Barlow Park, Cairns